This content is for members only. You must log in to view this content.

Affiliates

Affiliates of the Federation
Claire Barlow Cambridge University Inst. For Manufacturing Cambridge cyb1@eng.cam.ac.uk
Ellis Hershman Heritage Insurance Services, Inc. Feasterville, PA ellish@musicins.com
Philip J. Kass Havertown, PA PJKASS@comcast.net
Georg Kremer Farbmühle Aichstetten georg@kremer-pigmente.de
David Lusterman Publisher, Strings Magazine San Rafael, CA dal@stringletter.com
Stewart Pollens Violin Advisor, LLC New York, NY spollens@aol.com
Duane Rosengard Haddonfield, NJ cremona99@aol.com
Gary Sturm Alexandria, VA sturmg1@gmail.com
Fan Tao J. D’Addario and Co., Inc. Farmingdale, NY fan.tao@daddario.com
Carol Lynn Ward Bamford Library of Congress Music Division Washington, DC cwar@loc.gov
Mark Wells Maestronet Toronto, ON mark@maestronet.com
Donald C. Williams Museum Conservation Institute, Smithsonian Institution Washington, DC williamsd@si.edu
Carlo Chiesa Milan carlo@strings.it
Roger Graham Hargrave Schwanewede-Meyenburg, Germany roger.hargrave@t-online.de
James Warren Kenneth Warren and Son Chicago, IL kwarrenltd@aol.com
Steve Sirr Diagnostic Radiologist Minneapolis, MN ssirr@aol.com